Event Details
Oceana County Fair
August 18th - 28th
Location Information

Oceana County Fair IS LOCATED AT

1025 State St.
Hart, MI 49420

Personalized Driving Directions:



Get Directions
Hours of Operation
Wednesday (Aug 18): Open at 2pm
Thursday (Aug 19): Open at 2pm
Friday (Aug 20): Open at 1pm
Saturday (Aug 21): Open at 1pm

**Closed Sunday Aug 22 and Monday Aug 23**

Tuesday (Aug 24): Open at 2pm
Wednesday (Aug 25): Open at 2pm
Thursday (Aug 26): Open at 2pm
Friday (Aug 27): Open at 1pm
Saturday (Aug 28): Open at 1pm
Buy Tickets

Unlimited Ride Wristbands:

SAVE UP TO $8 - Only $17 when purchased online on or before August 17 at Midnight!

At the event: $20 Tuesday's-Friday's, & $25 Saturday's

5 Day Mega Pass Wristbands:

5 Day Mega Pass - Only $75 when purchased online on or before August 17 at Midnight!

Unlimited Ride Wristbands WK 2:

SAVE UP TO $8 - Only $17 when purchased between August 21 at Midnight and August 23 at Midnight!

At the event: $20 Tuesday's-Friday's, & $25 Saturday's

Ride Ticket Info

Unlimited Ride Wristbands:

SAVE UP TO $8 - Only $17 when purchased online on or before August 17 at Midnight!

At the event: $20 Tuesday's-Friday's, & $25 Saturday's

BUY ONLINE

5 Day Mega Pass Wristbands:

5 Day Mega Pass - Only $75 when purchased online on or before August 17 at Midnight!  


BUY ONLINE

Unlimited Ride Wristbands WK 2:

SAVE UP TO $8 - Only $17 when purchased between August 21 at Midnight and August 23 at Midnight!

At the event: $20 Tuesday's-Friday's, & $25 Saturday's

BUY ONLINE

NOTE: Ride ticket amounts, rider restrictions, and event specials, hours, and general information is subject to change without notice.
#GoToTheCarnival